Professional References



Dr. Nadia Alhasani
Director, Women’s Campus
The Petroleum Institute
P.O.Box 2533
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971-2-607-5972
nalhasani@pi.ac.ae


Dr. Shafeeq Ghabra
President
Jusoor Arabiya
P.O. Box 126
Dasma, Kuwait 35151

Tel: +965-251-7384 ghabra@jusoorarabiya.com


Dr. Abdullah Abonamah
Vice President
UAE Academy
P.O.Box 6844
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971-50-145-3100
a.abonamah@uaeacademy.ae


Dr. Ralph Palliam
Associate Professor
Department of Business
American University of Kuwait
Salmiya, Kuwait

Tel: +965 704 0237
rpalliam@auk.edu.kw


Dr. Rodrigo Magalhaes
Professor
Information Systems
Kuwait Maastricht Business School
Dasma, Kuwait

Tel: +965-225-7091
rodrigo@kmbs.edu.kw



Dr. Nizar Hamzeh
Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
American University of Kuwait
Salmiya, Kuwait

Tel.: +965-2-224-8399
DeanAcadAff@auk.edu.kw


Dr. Ananda Mukherji
Associate Professor
College of Business Administration
Texas A&M International University
Laredo, Texas

Tel: +1 956 326-2526
max@tamiu.edu


Dr. Antonio Rodriguez
Associate Dean & Professor
College of Business Administration
Texas A&M International University
Laredo, Texas

Tel: +1 956 326-2517
rodriguez@tamiu.edu


Dr. John A. Adams, Jr.
President & CEO
Enterprise Florida, Inc.
800 N. Magnolia Ave. Suite 1100
Orlando, FL 32803

Tel: +1 (407) 956-5600
jadams@eflorida.com


Dr. Jeremy Cripps
Professor of Business, & Head
Business & Economics Division
American University of Kuwait
Salmiya, Kuwait

Tel: +965 180-2040 Ext 421
jcripps@auk.edu.kw